fb

Rating

Food Delivery & Takeway by All Areas

Ozfood Hunter - Restaurant Image

Jolly Good Indian Restaurant

212 The Entrance Road, Long Jetty 2261

Indian

4.3

26+ Ratings

Del: 17:30 - 21:30
Pick: 17:30 - 21:30

Min. Delivery: $30.00

Min. Delivery Fee: $0.00

*To write a customer review you must have ordered from this Jolly Good Indian Restaurant restaurant before through our website so that we can obtain better quality, more objective reviews. Only one review per received order is allowed.

Overall Restaurant Rating 8.57

  • Average
  • Food 9.1
  • Value 8.2
  • Speed 8.4
  • Overall 7.8
  • Food 9.4
  • Value 7.2
  • Speed 6.8

Food amazing. Thank you

2017-03-12 16:28:29

kane

  • Overall 3.4
  • Food 8.4
  • Value 0.8
  • Speed 1

Best indian food around

2017-04-10 14:09:32

Romney

  • Overall 9.8
  • Food 10
  • Value 10
  • Speed 9.4

Great food.fast delivery

2017-04-29 18:05:42

Amanda

  • Overall 7.9
  • Food 9.8
  • Value 8
  • Speed 5.8

Hands down best Indian on the Coast. Worth the wait

2017-06-10 15:07:35

Chanel

  • Overall 8.0
  • Food 8.8
  • Value 7.4
  • Speed 7.8

Fabulous food, ready on time..

2017-06-17 19:58:50

Taryna

  • Overall 9.7
  • Food 10
  • Value 9.4
  • Speed 9.6

Amazing food and friendly service!

2017-07-04 03:51:56

Mark

  • Overall 9.9
  • Food 10
  • Value 10
  • Speed 9.8

Best indian food, highly recommend

2017-07-05 16:03:57

Romney

  • Overall 9.9
  • Food 10
  • Value 9.8
  • Speed 9.8

Yummy indian food

2017-07-14 03:06:29

Monique

  • Overall 1.6
  • Food 2.6
  • Value 1.8
  • Speed 0.4

Terrible terrible terrible service. 40 mins late for delivery. When speaking to the restaurant, the laughed and said they driver should be there and they'd told him to go to us first. They food was cold when it finally arrived and they driver wouldn't even speak. Would NEVER order from them again.

2017-07-22 14:44:53

Renee

  • Overall 6.7
  • Food 8.4
  • Value 5
  • Speed 6.6

Very good service and as always good food

2017-09-23 01:29:48

Nick

  • Overall 9.9
  • Food 9.8
  • Value 10
  • Speed 10

Fantastic Indian food. Expected delivery time was 50 mins was here in 30 mins . Happy bellies ????????????????

2017-09-23 02:14:48

Stephenie

  • Overall 10.0
  • Food 10
  • Value 10
  • Speed 10

Food is always fantastic!! Delivery time was as predicted on the website!!

2017-09-25 14:35:11

Larissa

  • Overall 7.5
  • Food 7.4
  • Value 7.6
  • Speed 7.6

Great food as always

2017-11-11 02:53:53

Eileen

  • Overall 9.5
  • Food 8.8
  • Value 9.6
  • Speed 10

Amazing . Best indian food on the central coast.

2017-11-17 15:29:22

jess

  • Overall 8.9
  • Food 10
  • Value 9.2
  • Speed 7.4

Delicious Indian food at a reasonable price.

2017-11-20 00:04:21

Helen

  • Overall 7.9
  • Food 8.6
  • Value 6.6
  • Speed 8.4

Delicious

2017-12-22 14:01:07

Natalie

  • Overall 9.0
  • Food 9
  • Value 8.4
  • Speed 9.6

Beautiful as always

2017-12-23 14:31:38

Maxine

  • Overall 10.0
  • Food 10
  • Value 10
  • Speed 10

Very good

2018-01-14 17:06:41

Sally

  • Overall 9.7
  • Food 9.6
  • Value 9.6
  • Speed 10

Excellent food. Friendly staff

2018-01-16 01:09:15

Phillip

  • Overall 9.3
  • Food 9
  • Value 9.2
  • Speed 9.8

Awesome food! Fantastic service! Very happy ;)

2018-01-22 11:03:45

Michelle

  • Overall 9.6
  • Food 9.8
  • Value 9.8
  • Speed 9.2

Amazing indian food. Never disappoints.

2018-01-25 14:58:35

jess

  • Overall 8.9
  • Food 9.4
  • Value 7.6
  • Speed 9.8

best curry ive eaten on the central coast,keep going back,

2018-02-25 01:16:19

nick

  • Overall 9.9
  • Food 10
  • Value 9.6
  • Speed 10

I order from Jolly Good Indian regularly but recently ordered on a very busy Easter weekend, towards the latter end of the night. My food arrived hot and tasting amazing like always. The wait was only an hour which was totally reasonable especially for the time and our delivery driver was lovely. We had heaps of food for 2 people and barely spent $50, ate awesome Indian food leftovers the next day. Thanks again guys! Best Indian food in Australia!!

2018-04-05 10:13:05

Ariane

  • Overall 9.5
  • Food 9.6
  • Value 9.4
  • Speed 9.4

Wow what fantastic food! We use to use Golden Pavillion at The Entrance but they closed. So hubby was sick with the flu and was in great need for a curry. I found the Jolly Good online and ordered. The food was AMAZING!!!! SOOOOO YUMMMMM. We have some left over so I am really looking forward to tonight's dinner. On the downside tho, there was no heat (as in chilli hotness) in the food and this app-foodhunter does not allow you to choose the hot, medium or mild levels which is most disappointing as I am sure the restaurant would provide normally. SO Jolly Good restaurant will be rung in future and we will be ordering straight from them next time so my hubby can get his super hot level curry!

2018-08-12 07:41:50

Peter and Michelle

  • Overall 9.4
  • Food 9.2
  • Value 9.8
  • Speed 9.2

Very easy to order online. Meal delivered on time Jolly Good Indian is jolly good! So yummy

2018-08-25 16:22:08

Glenda

  • Overall 9.3
  • Food 10
  • Value 8
  • Speed 10

Great tasting food, the kids all loved the korma

2019-04-27 13:52:20

Adam Tall

© COPYRIGHT 2019 OZFOODHUNTER. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

x