Rating

Food Delivery & Takeway by All Areas

Ozfood Hunter - Restaurant Image

Soul Pizza-Westlake

Shop 8, 180 Westlake Drive, Westlake 4074

Italian, Pizza

4.3

13+ Ratings

Del: 12:00 - 15:00, 15:00 - 21:00
Pick: 12:00 - 15:00, 15:00 - 21:00

Min. Delivery: $25.00

Min. Delivery Fee: $5.00

*To write a customer review you must have ordered from this Soul Pizza-Westlake restaurant before through our website so that we can obtain better quality, more objective reviews. Only one review per received order is allowed.

Overall Restaurant Rating 8.63

  • Janelle

    1. Overall rating : 9.6
    2. Food Rating : 9.4
    3. Value Rating : 9.4
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 10
    • 2017-09-18 03:17:43

    The food was sooooo delicious!!! We ordered the beef and prawn

  • Scott

    1. Overall rating : 8.7
    2. Food Rating : 9.2
    3. Value Rating : 7.2
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 9.8
    • 2017-09-22 14:28:58

    We are moving house so we needed convenient food so decided to try the local pizza. We have been missing out all this time!! It was soooooo good! Kids ate theirs and we both loved ours. Was quick and delicious. Highly recommend these pizzas.

  • Tanya

    1. Overall rating : 6.1
    2. Food Rating : 6.6
    3. Value Rating : 4.4
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 7.2
    • 2017-09-23 14:42:06

    Chicken wings were hot/spicy

  • Laura

    1. Overall rating : 8.4
    2. Food Rating : 7.6
    3. Value Rating : 7.6
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 10
    • 2017-10-20 15:33:15

    Very convenient and good selection. Unfortunately they had troubles with the fryers so we couldn't get all the chips we ordered but they offered us some garlic bread instead.

  • Corrine

    1. Overall rating : 9.4
    2. Food Rating : 9.6
    3. Value Rating : 9.2
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 9.4
    • 2017-12-14 13:15:14

    Soul Pizza was very accommodating and helped to rectify a delivery time and date mistake. Pizzas were very delicious!

  • Nicola

    1. Overall rating : 9.7
    2. Food Rating : 9.6
    3. Value Rating : 9.8
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 9.6
    • 2018-01-06 17:01:50

    This is our third time

  • Shawn

    1. Overall rating : 5.0
    2. Food Rating : 6.8
    3. Value Rating : 7.8
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 0.4
    • 2018-02-15 16:15:04

    Estimated 60 minute dellivery time. Received a phone call at the 70 minute mark asking if i could wait another 10 minutes because the delivery driver had broken his phone while driving and couldnt use the navigation system.

  • Lorraine

    1. Overall rating : 8.1
    2. Food Rating : 8
    3. Value Rating : 8
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 8.4
    • 2018-04-03 00:38:52

    Yummy! Pasta was delicious and so was our pizza. Delivered 10 minutes earlier than predicted too! Definitely will order again. We may have found our new fav pizza place.

  • Tracey

    1. Overall rating : 9.5
    2. Food Rating : 9.8
    3. Value Rating : 9.8
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 9
    • 2018-04-28 14:22:41

    The best pizza and pasta ever. Wish I had of found you guys when we moved here 6 yrs ago. Truly brilliant.

  • Jamie

    Riverhills

    1. Overall rating : 9.3
    2. Food Rating : 9
    3. Value Rating : 10
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 9
    • 2018-06-06 15:23:11

    It was amazing. Great work guys that shit was amazing!!!!

  • Steve

    1. Overall rating : 9.4
    2. Food Rating : 9.8
    3. Value Rating : 9.2
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 9.2
    • 2018-07-27 15:28:39

    After 40 odd years of eating mostly shit pizzas I now have a new Pizza shop. Without a doubt the best pizzas in Brisbanes western suburbs if not Brisbane.

  • Steve

    Middle Park

    1. Overall rating : 9.5
    2. Food Rating : 9.6
    3. Value Rating : 9.6
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 9.2
    • 2018-08-18 07:20:05

    Same as the last time, Awesome pizzas with heaps of flavour, bases are spot on and the garlic flatbread was perfect. Others should take note on how to make a great pizza

  • nikki

    jamboree-heights

    1. Overall rating : 9.2
    2. Food Rating : 9.2
    3. Value Rating : 9.4
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 9
    • 2018-09-16 06:17:36

    The pizza is always great at Soul Pizza! We love the different flavours they offer. The online order process was also quite easy.

© COPYRIGHT 2019 OZFOODHUNTER. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

x