fb

Rating

Food Delivery & Takeway by All Areas

Ozfood Hunter - Restaurant Image

Indian Brothers-­Morayfield

9A-49 Morayfield Road, Morayfield 4510

Indian

4.1

15+ Ratings

Del: 17:00 - 21:00
Pick: 10:00 - 16:00, 16:00 - 22:00

Min. Delivery: $40.00

Min. Delivery Fee: $5.00

*To write a customer review you must have ordered from this Indian Brothers-­Morayfield restaurant before through our website so that we can obtain better quality, more objective reviews. Only one review per received order is allowed.

Overall Restaurant Rating 8.27

  • Average
  • Food 8.6
  • Value 8.0
  • Speed 8.2
  • Overall 8.3
  • Food 8
  • Value 8
  • Speed 9

The food arrived soon the food was delicious

2017-02-05 15:58:00

Richard

  • Overall 7.1
  • Food 7.8
  • Value 8.4
  • Speed 5

Did take nearly an hour for an order which we said asap

2017-05-13 17:29:37

Michelle

  • Overall 9.5
  • Food 9.6
  • Value 9.6
  • Speed 9.4

Food arrived in no time at all, store rang me to confirm order was correct and let me know estimated delivery time. I've been into the store before and they are always lovely and friendly, clean store and delicious meals.

2017-06-10 15:28:59

tony

  • Overall 9.3
  • Food 9
  • Value 9.4
  • Speed 9.4

Oreder with easy, food came in good time and food was yummy

2017-08-24 08:45:02

Kelly

  • Overall 10.0
  • Food 10
  • Value 10
  • Speed 10

Super quick delivery.Thank you!!

2017-10-30 15:06:20

Joseph

  • Overall 10.0
  • Food 10
  • Value 10
  • Speed 10

Great

2017-12-29 16:56:54

tyler

  • Overall 9.0
  • Food 9.4
  • Value 9.4
  • Speed 8.2

Overall very good. Delivered nice and hot to our table outside. It would be good to have an extra hot selection as it was only barely medium for our tastebuds. We'll be up to eat in sometime for sure.

2018-02-10 16:35:21

Shae-Lynn

  • Overall 9.9
  • Food 10
  • Value 10
  • Speed 9.8

The food was amazing and it was delivered on time... will defiantly be adding this as a favourite!

2018-02-14 16:30:54

Peta-lee

  • Overall 6.8
  • Food 5
  • Value 7.4
  • Speed 8

Fast food. Didn't enjoy cheese and garlic naan. Not very tasty.

2018-03-23 15:17:19

Sam

  • Overall 8.7
  • Food 10
  • Value 8
  • Speed 8

Food was amazing

2018-04-24 05:19:10

Peta-lee

  • Overall 7.8
  • Food 9.2
  • Value 6.6
  • Speed 7.6

Food was really tasty and came delivered hot.

2018-06-27 10:18:14

Braily

  • Overall 9.1
  • Food 9.4
  • Value 9.4
  • Speed 8.6

Great as always

2018-07-12 15:44:36

Adam

  • Overall 3.3
  • Food 6
  • Value 2
  • Speed 2

! paid 70 bucks for 3 tiny containers, got no rice and 2 soggy naan. Delivery took ages. Absolutely terrible

2019-03-20 15:49:23

Leonie

  • Overall 5.3
  • Food 6
  • Value 2
  • Speed 8

food was ok. lamb dish had 2 pieces of beef and was hot not medium as i ordered. man serving was rude and not obliging to my requests. wont b going back.

2019-03-30 17:15:05

Paul

  • Overall 10.0
  • Food 10
  • Value 10
  • Speed 10

Extra customer service effort

2019-05-06 18:31:34

kristal

© COPYRIGHT 2019 OZFOODHUNTER. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

x