fb

Rating

Food Delivery & Takeway by All Areas

Ozfood Hunter - Restaurant Image

Indian Brothers-­Morayfield

9A-49 Morayfield Road, Morayfield 4510

Indian

4.1

15+ Ratings

Del: 17:00 - 21:00
Pick: 10:00 - 16:00, 16:00 - 22:00

Min. Delivery: $40.00

Min. Delivery Fee: $5.00

*To write a customer review you must have ordered from this Indian Brothers-­Morayfield restaurant before through our website so that we can obtain better quality, more objective reviews. Only one review per received order is allowed.

Overall Restaurant Rating 8.27

  • Richard

    Barmedman

    1. Overall rating : 8.3
    2. Food Rating : 8
    3. Value Rating : 8
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 9
    • 2017-02-05 15:58:00

    The food arrived soon the food was delicious

  • Michelle

    1. Overall rating : 7.1
    2. Food Rating : 7.8
    3. Value Rating : 8.4
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 5
    • 2017-05-13 17:29:37

    Did take nearly an hour for an order which we said asap

  • tony

    1. Overall rating : 9.5
    2. Food Rating : 9.6
    3. Value Rating : 9.6
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 9.4
    • 2017-06-10 15:28:59

    Food arrived in no time at all, store rang me to confirm order was correct and let me know estimated delivery time. I've been into the store before and they are always lovely and friendly, clean store and delicious meals.

  • Kelly

    1. Overall rating : 9.3
    2. Food Rating : 9
    3. Value Rating : 9.4
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 9.4
    • 2017-08-24 08:45:02

    Oreder with easy, food came in good time and food was yummy

  • Joseph

    1. Overall rating : 10.0
    2. Food Rating : 10
    3. Value Rating : 10
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 10
    • 2017-10-30 15:06:20

    Super quick delivery.Thank you!!

  • tyler

    1. Overall rating : 10.0
    2. Food Rating : 10
    3. Value Rating : 10
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 10
    • 2017-12-29 16:56:54

    Great

  • Shae-Lynn

    1. Overall rating : 9.0
    2. Food Rating : 9.4
    3. Value Rating : 9.4
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 8.2
    • 2018-02-10 16:35:21

    Overall very good. Delivered nice and hot to our table outside. It would be good to have an extra hot selection as it was only barely medium for our tastebuds. We'll be up to eat in sometime for sure.

  • Peta-lee

    1. Overall rating : 9.9
    2. Food Rating : 10
    3. Value Rating : 10
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 9.8
    • 2018-02-14 16:30:54

    The food was amazing and it was delivered on time... will defiantly be adding this as a favourite!

  • Sam

    1. Overall rating : 6.8
    2. Food Rating : 5
    3. Value Rating : 7.4
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 8
    • 2018-03-23 15:17:19

    Fast food. Didn't enjoy cheese and garlic naan. Not very tasty.

  • Peta-lee

    1. Overall rating : 8.7
    2. Food Rating : 10
    3. Value Rating : 8
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 8
    • 2018-04-24 05:19:10

    Food was amazing

  • Braily

    1. Overall rating : 7.8
    2. Food Rating : 9.2
    3. Value Rating : 6.6
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 7.6
    • 2018-06-27 10:18:14

    Food was really tasty and came delivered hot.

  • Adam

    1. Overall rating : 9.1
    2. Food Rating : 9.4
    3. Value Rating : 9.4
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 8.6
    • 2018-07-12 15:44:36

    Great as always

  • Leonie

    1. Overall rating : 3.3
    2. Food Rating : 6
    3. Value Rating : 2
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 2
    • 2019-03-20 15:49:23

    ! paid 70 bucks for 3 tiny containers, got no rice and 2 soggy naan. Delivery took ages. Absolutely terrible

  • Paul

    1. Overall rating : 5.3
    2. Food Rating : 6
    3. Value Rating : 2
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 8
    • 2019-03-30 17:15:05

    food was ok. lamb dish had 2 pieces of beef and was hot not medium as i ordered. man serving was rude and not obliging to my requests. wont b going back.

  • kristal

    rocksberg

    1. Overall rating : 10.0
    2. Food Rating : 10
    3. Value Rating : 10
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 10
    • 2019-05-06 18:31:34

    Extra customer service effort

© COPYRIGHT 2019 OZFOODHUNTER. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

x