fb

Rating

Food Delivery & Takeway by All Areas

Ozfood Hunter - Restaurant Image

Raj Indian Restaurant - Noosa

1/14 Thomas Street, Noosaville 4566

Indian

4.0

12+ Ratings

Del: 17:00 - 21:00
Pick: 11:30 - 14:30, 17:00 - 21:00

Min. Delivery: $30.00

Min. Delivery Fee: $5.00

*To write a customer review you must have ordered from this Raj Indian Restaurant - Noosa restaurant before through our website so that we can obtain better quality, more objective reviews. Only one review per received order is allowed.

Overall Restaurant Rating 7.97

  • Denise

    Sydney

    1. Overall rating : 7.3
    2. Food Rating : 8
    3. Value Rating : 8
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 6
    • 2017-02-06 08:29:48

    The best Indian restaurant in Noosa, recommend all

  • andrew

    adamstown-heights

    1. Overall rating : 8.7
    2. Food Rating : 10
    3. Value Rating : 9
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 7
    • 2017-02-06 08:30:40

    I love ordering butter chicken and lamb dishes from this restaurant

  • Paul

    1. Overall rating : 9.5
    2. Food Rating : 10
    3. Value Rating : 9.6
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 8.8
    • 2017-06-10 17:00:47

    Really great food!

  • Laura

    1. Overall rating : 9.5
    2. Food Rating : 9.8
    3. Value Rating : 9.2
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 9.4
    • 2017-06-14 14:03:13

    One of the best Indian Take outs we've had in a very long time. Even hubby, who is not a fan of Indian went back for seconds. Will be ordering again

  • Daniel

    1. Overall rating : 5.9
    2. Food Rating : 5.2
    3. Value Rating : 6.8
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 5.6
    • 2017-06-24 17:49:30

    Average at best

  • Darren

    1. Overall rating : 8.7
    2. Food Rating : 8.2
    3. Value Rating : 8
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 10
    • 2017-07-11 19:44:08

    Speed of service was great. Food was well cooked and full of flavour, rice wasn't stodgy and the naan bread was spot on. Couldn't really fault anything from the meal.

  • Ross

    1. Overall rating : 9.7
    2. Food Rating : 9.6
    3. Value Rating : 9.8
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 9.8
    • 2017-07-21 14:46:03

    Awesome Indian. Best in Noosa, no question. And great staff as well. Been eating here for over 10 years, never been disappointed. Highly recommended!

  • Louise

    1. Overall rating : 5.0
    2. Food Rating : 8
    3. Value Rating : 5.4
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 1.6
    • 2017-10-11 09:25:41

    My meal was nice when it eventually arrived... I had to wait over 2.5 hours for my delivery and most of my order was incorrect and I did not receive the drink I paid for. I called the restaurant after 1.5 hours to see where my food was and I don't think my order had even been put through. I was informed that two items I had ordered were unavailable and would be substituted (one was a more expensive product and I was told I would need to pay the difference). When I tried to call back to say my order was not complete no one would answer the phone. Pretty disappointing experience and disappointing to need to leave a review for someone to get my feedback. Ordering food at 6:30 pm to receive the order at nearly 9:15 pm was a very average experience. It would have been nice to be offered a discount or my money back on the item not received rather than a price more expensive than my original order.

  • khash

    narraweena

    1. Overall rating : 7.4
    2. Food Rating : 5.6
    3. Value Rating : 6.6
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 10
    • 2017-11-04 05:11:51

    Excellent

  • Chris

    1. Overall rating : 8.3
    2. Food Rating : 7.2
    3. Value Rating : 7.8
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 10
    • 2017-12-27 17:12:53

    Great

  • bill

    1. Overall rating : 5.7
    2. Food Rating : 6.8
    3. Value Rating : 3.2
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 7.2
    • 2019-01-08 01:07:37

    i recently ordered a take meal from raj indian i found the main course portions to be very poor in size despite it being lovely

© COPYRIGHT 2019 OZFOODHUNTER. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

x